Mentor

http://bms.mesa.k12.co.us/library/index.htm

My good friend is the Bookcliff Middle School Teacher Librarian in Colorado. We share books, TV programs and she is my go to for my course questions as well as figuring out my technology issues.

She works with the students on their yearbook(s) and also her library was a recipient of the The Laura Bush Foundation for America’s Libraries 2011 Grant.

She was also my surprise visit for my birthday. We attended and loved seeing our favorite Country music star- Luke Bryan

luke-bryan-kill-the-lights-tour-2016-400px

I also talked to her while she was visiting about my options to get my teaching credentials for becoming a TL. I want to be just like her when I grow up.

 

 

Leave a Reply

