Storify

“Make the web tell a story”

I am in love with this great new tool Storify. Thank you Professor for this great resource. Below is the link of my Storify which is about my experience in trying to decide if my son should start Kindergarten in the fall or be “redshirted” for a year and complete a Jr-kindergarten program.

I especially like this tool because I was able to add photos and sources SO much easier with the tool bar on the right. It is very user friendly and in a format that is easy to rearrange after a bit of experimentation.

The best part of Storify is that each user is really creating a story and being able to keep that goal in mind it was easier to think of a beginning, middle, end and update as well as add resources to my Storify. It also has great features for publishing to different social media and immediate responses of “views” and “likes”.

Storify-Kindergarten where 5 is just a number

Leave a Reply

